24 Wendat Trail, Barrie, Ontario  L4M 6T4

Phone:  (705) 726-1779
Fax:  (705) 726-1119
 
Welcome to Coatings &  Polymeric Repairs (CPR)

 
CPR is a full service abrasive blasting and protective coating, composite repair applicator servicing all of Ontario & other select areas of North America provided through our network of authorized applicators.
 
Our repair & application methods provide an unconventional approach to problems caused by abrasion, wear, erosion-corrosion, mechanical/impact damage, chemical attack, extreme temperatures and environmental damage. 

 
 
   The CPR solution allows for:
  • Reduced Downtime
  • Lower Maintenance Costs
  • Extend Equipment Life
  • Improved Efficiency
  • Simplify Maintenance Procedures
Our services are available at your facility
or in our shop around the clock, 24/7! 
 

 Thank you for visiting our website, and we look forward to working with you and
your company in the near future.

ph. (705) 726-1779
Toll Free 855-726-1779

 
24 Wendat Trail,
Barrie, Ontario L4M 6T4

Phone:  (705) 726-1779

Fax:      (705) 726-1119
24 Hour Phone or On Site Technical Support:  

Lloyd Korzan - Senior Technical Consultant  905 516-5645
lloyd@coatingsandpolymericrepairs.com


Mike Wadham - Technical Consultant  416 272-4323 mike@coatingsandpolymericrepairs.com

Matt Morley - Technical Consultant  705 828-3023 matt@coatingsandpolymericrepairs.com

Ken Rule – Technical consultant 289 681-5176 ken@coatingsandpolymericrepairs.com

Jason Chorestecki Technical Consultant 249 358-8767 jason@coatingsandpolymericrepairs.com

Debbie Page Inside Sales and Marketing 705 797-1992 deb@coatingsandpolymericrepairs.com

Carolann Companion – Office Admin 705 797-1992 Carolann@coatingsandpolymericrepairs.com

General Inquires Email: Office@coatingsandpolymericrepairs.com
 

Very Proud Members of These Organizations